August 10, 2022

Latest Breaking Music News | MusicApp1

Music News, Artists, Reviews & Trends

Drakeo the Ruler Enlists Drake for New Song “Talk to Me”: Listen

Drakeo the Ruler is releasing a new mixtape titled The Truth Hurts at midnight tonight. The Los Angeles rapper’s first new project of 2021 follows last year’s We Know the Truth, which was released just weeks after the artist’s release from prison. Prior to its release, Drakeo is sharing a new song called “Talk to Me” that features Drake. Listen to it below. (Pitchfork earns a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

The mixtape includes multiple appearances from the late Ketchy the Great. Last week, Drakeo shared a tribute to Ketchy called “Long Live the Greatest.” Hear that below, too.

While incarcerated, Drakeo created Thank You for Using GTL, a full album with vocals recorded over the Los Angeles County jail phone service. Find “How Drakeo the Ruler Recorded an Amazing-Sounding Album From Jail” on the Pitch.

The Truth Hurts:

01 Intro [ft. SaySoTheMac]
02 Too Icey (prod. bankroll got it)
03 No Apologies [ft. Damon Elbert] (prod. Dusebeatz)
04 It’s Sum Shit on Me (prod. Dusebeatz)
05 10 (prod. RonRonTheProducer)
06 Same Order [ft. Icewear Vezzo]
07 Engineer Scared [ft. Krispy Life Kidd and Ketchy the Great] (prod. Lowthegreat)
08 Chrome Hearts [ft. Pressa] (prod. bankroll got it)
09 RIP Deebo (prod. Dusebeatz and ronrontheproducer)
10 Not Normal [ft. Bravo the Bagchaser] (prod. Dusebeatz)
11 Exclusive (prod. Wheezy)
12 Dawn Toliver [ft. Don Toliver and Ketchy the Great] (prod. JTG Beatz)
13 When Thugs Cry [ft. Snap Dogg]
14 Pow Right in the Kisser [ft. Ketchy the Great, Remble, Money Monk and Ralfy The Plug] (prod. Fizzle)
15 Tear the Club Up [ft. Ketchy the Great and Ralfy the Plug] (prod. Bankroll got it)
16 Talk to Me [ft. Drake] (prod. EY)
17 Talk to Me (Clean) [ft. Drake]

Source link

About Post Author

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap